Menu

Our staff

2

Our experienced and dedicated staff members do their utmost every day to ensure a smooth and safe journey of your goods:

Planning
Richard van de Logt
Has been working in the transport industry since 1997
0161 – 45 00 32 / 0161 – 45 00 31 (from within The Netherlands)
richard@hacastransport.nl / planning@hacastransport.nl

Frank Braspenning
Has been working in the transport industry since 1993
0161 – 45 00 33 / 0161 – 45 00 31 (from within The Netherlands)
frank@hacastransport.nl

Mark Hereijgers
Sinds 1992 werkzaam in transport
mark@hacastransport.nl

Assistent Planning
Laura Koppens
Has been working in the transport industry since 2011
laura@hacastransport.nl

Karin Feskens
Has been working in the transport industry since 1996
karin@hacastransport.nl

Administration
Ester van Dijk
Has been working in the transport industry since 1995
0161 – 45 00 35 / 0161 – 45 00 31 (from within The Netherlands)
ester@hacastransport.nl

Controll
Jack M.J. Keusters
Has been working in the transport industry since 1983
jack@hacastransport.nl

Owner/director
Mathé Holleman
Has been working in the transport industry since 1979
mathe@hacastransport.nl